NAPA - National Academy of Performing Arts

Old Hindu Gymkhana Bldg (Opp. Arts Council)
M.R Kiyani Road, Karachi, Pakistan.
Tel : 35693701 - 03

LOCATION MAP

Contact

Name*

E-mail address*

E-mail address* SUBMIT

Administration Department

Muhammad Shujaat Ali Administrator
Ext 106 shujaat@napa.org.pk

Music Department

Nafees Ahmed Khan Head of Music Department
Ext 113 nafees@napa.org.pk

Nadir Abbas Assistant to HoD, Music

Finance Department

Farooq Qassam Ali General Manager Finance
Ext 104 farooq.qassam@napa.org.pk

Theatre Department

Rahat Kazmi Head Of Theatre Department
Ext 105 rahatkazmi@napa.org.pk

Faculty & Course Coordinator

Uzma Sabeen Student Coordinator
Ext 108 uzma@napa.org.pk

Marketing Department

Ali Abbas Mirza Manager Marketing
Ext 109 abbas@napa.org.pk

Design Department

Anjum Ayaz Head of Design Department
Ext 114 anjumayaz@napa.org.pk

Umair Saeed Kirmani Marketing Officer
Ext 103 umair@napa.org.pk

NRT

Muhammad Akbar Islam Administrator NRT
Ext 116 akbar@napa.org.pk

NAPA Music

Ahsan Shabbir Assistant to HOD Music
Ext 113 ahsan@napa.org.pk